top of page

When it Rains it Pours

It may go without saying that when it rains, it pours. And when it pours, it floods. Such has been my life the past few months. I have been away from the thing that brings me rest , relaxation, and adventure - books. And since I've been away from the wonderful stories I have not had anything to blog about, unfortunately. Well, things are about to change! I'm back and am starting my reading with the great authors AK Michaels and RL Merrill. What I will be reading is their most recent works and once I have the opportunity to share with the authors my ideas, thoughts and suggestions; I will share them with all of you as well.

So sit back, relax, grab a good book and float away on an adventure of your own while I work to regain my composure in the indie book community.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page